All Students informed to the College will be reopen on 22-11-2018

Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA)

   Convener : Dr. K. Venkata Ramana Lecturer in History
Member : 1.T. Mahadeva Reddy Lecturer in Commerce
               2. K. Padmakar Lecturer in English
               3. S. Lakshmi Rangaiah Lecturer in Physics
              4. C.  Anapurna Lecturer in Economics
               5. Y. Jocob Kennedy Lecturer in Physical Education
               6. S. Pavani Lecturer in Physics
               7.  J. Krishna Veni Lecturer in Hindi
               8.  Y. Nagaiah Superintendent
               9. A. Anusha Guest Faculty in Comp. Science